Bo Sanchez “Truly Rich Club”

Bo Sanchez “Truly Rich Club”

If YOU want to gain financial wealth and spiritual abundance at the same time, become a Bo Sanchez follower – because you can not get them by just simply following me🙂

Mr. Bo Sanchez is one of my mentors. He might not know it yet but that’s the truth. When it comes to that “truly rich” thing, there is no one that I appreciate the most but his consistent, logical, and GODly way of putting everything into its proper perspective (perhaps the most stimulating and amazing way).

I want to say a little background about him but before that let me tell you this first – I am not going to get anything from him in return. No thank you…no commissions…no referal fees…no nothings. This is just for the sake of art. NO I am just kidding. In fact, I am not doing this in behalf of him but I am doing this in behalf of all of you guys. I truly believe that the moment you decide to follow him (not just me 😎), your perspective about being “TRULY RICH” will never be the same again. Trust me. 😇

Mr. Bo Sanchez’s background:

For twenty years, He was a poor missionary.

He was still single that time…no kids..no wife to romance on dates or a house mortgage to pay. So to him being a poor missionary was okay.

He actually didn’t need money. He was happy preaching, writing, and doing ministry works among the poor. He had this funny belief about “loving the poor” – he really thought that to love the poor, he had to become poor.

He also used to think that to be close to God, he had to be poor too. So as you can see, Mr. Bo Sanchez had this subconscious belief that “MONEY WAS EVIL”.

But today, he is now a Truly Rich missionary. He chose to become an entrepreneur. He now runs businesses, invest in real estate properties, and invest in stocks and other paper assets. Because he has now this belief that the ultimate purpose of wealth is to love others.

Amen? Praise the Lord! Brothers and sisters, I truly believe that if we have more we can help more…and that we can not give something we do not have.

I wish all of you will become so truly rich one day – that’s indeed having FINANCIAL WEALTH AND SPIRITUAL ABUNDANCE at the same time. Good luck to all of you! And may GOD bless us all! 😇😎

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

